Swag Sessions: Featuring Brown & Gray…

Before opening for Carly Pearce, Brett Young and LOCASH at My Country 96.1’s Secret Holiday Show, new country duo, Brown & Gray, joined us in front of the cozy fireplace at NYC’s Refinery Rooftop for some Christmas tunes and their debut single, “Top Down.”

Check out our LIVE Swag Session below, then grab Brown & Gray’s music here.





Thanks for supporting Country Music in NYC!

Click Here to learn more about NYCountry Swag
+ Follow our Country Music Adventures on Instagram, @NYCOUNTRYSWAG!

– Team NYCountry Swag


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.